Country/Region Governors 2022-2023

Maryam Doborjeh
(New Zealand)

Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences
Auckland University of Technology

Kenji Doya (Japan)

Neural Computation Unit
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology

Derong Liu (China)

School of Automation
Guangdong University of Technology

Chu Kiong Loo

Department of Artificial Intelligence Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology

Rajarshi Pal

Institute for Development and Research in Banking Technology

Hyeyoung Park
(South Korea)

School of Computer Science and Engineering
Kyungpook National University

Kitsuchart Pasupa (Thailand)

Faculty of Information Technology
King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang

Brijesh Verma (Australia)

Centre for Intelligent Systems
Central Queensland University, Australia

Haiqin Yang
(HK, China)

International Digital Economy Academy
The Chinese University of Hong Kong