Tingwen Huang

Faculty of Science
Texas A&M University at Qatar

James Kwok

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Takashi Omori

College of Engineering
Tamagawa University

Hye Young Park

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Kyungpook National University

Kay Chen Tan

Department of Computer Science

Huaguang Zhang

College of Information Science and Engineering
Northeastern University