Elected Governors 2020-2021

Sabri Arik

Department of Computer Engineeing
Istanbul University-Cerrahpasa

Tingwen Huang

Faculty of Science
Texas A&M University at Qatar

James Kwok

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Hayaru Shouno

Graduate School of Informatics and Engineering
The University of Electro-Communications

Paul S. Pang

School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology
Federation University Australia

Zeng-Guang Hou

Institute of Automation
Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing